index > Academics > Schools & Departments

A. Schools

School of Sciences

School of Education

School of Foreign Languages ang Cultures

School of Physical Education

School of Preparatory Education for Ethnic Minorities

School of Animal Science

School of Mechanical and Electrical Engineering

School of Information Science and Technology

School of Civil & Hydraulic Engineering

School of Tourism & Urban-Rural Planning

School of Environment & Resource

School of Economics and Management

School of Arts

School of Culture and Media

School of Agricultural Science

School of Yi Language & Culture

Department of Ideological and Political Theory Teaching

B. Departments

Office of Party Committee & College Affairs

Office of CPC Organization

Office of CPC Publicity& United Front

Staff Union Office

Office of Discipline Inspection、Supervision and Audit

Office of Student Affairs& Admissions and Vocation Guidance

Office of Youth League Committee

Office of Campus Security

Office of Human Resources

Office of Accounting and Finance

Office of Academic Affairs

Office of State-owned Assets Administration

Office of Archives and Records Management

Office of Science & Technology(Including Laboratory of Highland and Subtropical Corps)


Office of Development and Planning

Office of Logistics Management

Office of University-invested Enterprises Managing Committee

Office of Campus Construction

Office of Retirement Administration

Department of Journal

Research Center of Yi Culture

Office of Management Supervising

Office of Teaching & Scientific Research Supervising

Office of Targeted Poverty Alleviation

Office of Informatization

school of Continuing Education

address:No. 1 xuefu road, anning town, xichang city, sichuan province

zip code:615000

maintenance:The information office of xichang university

The administrator mailbox

360 website security testing platform